• London 7:36
  • Paris 8:36
  • Dubai 11:36
  • Shanghai 15:36
  • Calgary 0:36
  • Toronto 2:36

Fine Art Transport

Precious works of art require the utmost care and attention whilst in transit. SpeedLink has many years of experience transporting fine art, sculptures and paintings across the UK and Europe, making us the clear and obvious choice for fine art courier services all around the world.

Reliable Fine Art Courier Services

SpeedLink can offer the reassurance you are looking for when shipping what can be priceless works of art. SpeedLink offers several different modes of transport depending on the level of speed and security you require. We can handle small shipments under 100kgs all the way up to entire truck loads. Specialist packing and crating is also available when you enlist our fine art courier services.

European Services

Centres all over Europe

No account required

Ship today

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

Fine Art Courier Services for all requirements

Whatever the needs or requirements of your business, our fine art courier services will ensure the safe and efficient delivery of your most precious commodities, regardless of their eventual destination. You can be fully confident that your item will be delivered reliably and professionally, negating any fears about the safety of your priceless shipment(s) when using SpeedLink’s fine art courier services. Visit our case studies page to see some examples of our fine art courier transport work.

Contact us for Secure Fine Art Courier Services

If you would like any further information regarding our secure fine art courier services, or wish to use us to deliver your precious fine art pieces, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our friendly and dedicated team. Our advisors will be happy to help in any way they can; get in touch with us by leaving your details on our contact us page and awaiting a swift reply, or simply by calling us on 0808 163 6759.

 

Courier Service Case Studies

Fine Art Transport Case Study Bronze sculptures: Stroud, UK to London, UK

Consigner: Castle Fine Arts Foundry
Distance: 107 miles / 172 KM
Transit Time: 4 hours

Castle Fine Arts required a dedicated, direct drive service to shuttle production pieces of the bronze ‘Isis’ sculptures from their Stroud foundry to the Halcyon Gallery in central London.

More Courier Service Case Studies

Same Day Fine Art Courier Services

SpeedLink have a team of experienced and highly professional fine art couriers, who can guarantee the safe and efficient same day delivery of priceless fine art shipments all across the UK and Europe

A wide range of Fine Art Courier Services

SpeedLink supply a wide range of fine art courier services, and ensure the secure transport of fine artwork pieces of all shapes and sizes throughout Europe from any of our dedicated UK service centres.

Track your Fine Art Courier shipment

Clients can track their fine art courier shipments during their transport when using SpeedLink. You can find out when your shipment is scheduled to arrive in the UK, Europe or any other global destination it is set to be delivered to.

Fine Art Courier Transport Services from SpeedLink

SpeedLink are first choice for quick, safe and reliable fine art courier transport services. Track your shipments, and be confident that your priceless fine art shipments are in good hands by choosing SpeedLink. Call us on 0808 250 1247 for more information.

Countries Served:

  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Germany
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Luxembourg
  • Czech Republic
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Denmark
  • Poland
  • Switzerland
  • Sweden

     

Service Suite:

  • Dedicated vehicles
  • Groupage and pallets
  • Live, Realtime Tracking
  • UK collections within 60 min
  • Single or 2 man teams
  • Tail Lift Service
  • EU Wide Service
  • EU collections within 24hrs

More information?

For a tailored, bespoke quotation, please contact SpeedLink direct on

0800 077 8868
or +44 1252 628 785

Courier Service Testimonials

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Background Image