• London 16:13
  • Paris 17:13
  • Dubai 19:13
  • Shanghai 23:13
  • Calgary 9:13
  • Toronto 11:13

Life Sciences & Healthcare

SpeedLink is a front runner in providing time critical courier and transport services for the pharmaceutical and healthcare industries. We work with some of the world’s leading companies, and with other clients in related industries like medical equipment, animal health and personal care.

Our experience ensures maintaining high standards wherever we operate. All our service solutions are customer specific, individually designed and implemented to meet your unique requirements.

 

No account required

Ship today

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

UK Service Centres

Available throughout the UK

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

 

Our tracking and monitoring service supports a host of courier services at every point, meeting the needs of companies working in the pharma and healthcare sector.

Courier Service Case Studies

Consignor: Inventive Medical 
Distance: Various, up to 1100 miles / 1770 KM
Transit Time: Direct drive from 8 hours, to economy road freight

Inventive Medical has developed a globally recognised system as the most true-to-life and comprehensive educational tools for Transthoracic and Transoesophogeal echocardiography. Demonstration systems as well as commercial units require transport to locations across Europe including Belgium, The Netherlands, Germany, Poland, the Czech Republic and the Republic of Ireland.

More Courier Service Case Studies

Life Sciences and Healthcare Courier Services

SpeedLink can provide time critical transport services for companies within the healthcare and pharmaceutical industries. We’ve experience working with clients working within the industry and are renowned for our efficient, reliable service. 

Efficient Same Day Courier

Choose SpeedLink for your time critical shipments. Our reliable same day courier services ensure your shipments reach their intended destination safely, securely and on schedule.  You don’t need an account to ship with us today and with real-time GPS tracking you’ll always know exactly where your shipment is.

Solutions for Time Critical Deliveries

All of our service solutions are specific to each client and their situation, we understand that each and every delivery is unique that presents its own challenges. We’re committed to making sure all of our clients receive the same high-quality performance from SpeedLink, no matter how big or small the job is.

Item Collection and Delivery Services

With service centres all over the UK we can collect your time critical shipment within the hour. Our experience distributing cargo all over Europe and Canada means you should look no further than SpeedLink for your delivery needs. 

Courier Service Testimonials

Fast efficient and friendly service!

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

Background Image