• London 2:50
  • Paris 3:50
  • Dubai 5:50
  • Shanghai 9:50
  • Calgary 19:50
  • Toronto 21:50

Changes and Cancellations

Changes and Cancellations

SpeedLink's Change and Cancellation Policy

  • For UK/EU Next Day, European 2-6 Day Road and Worldwide Air Express services - ALL consignments are weighed and measured upon arrival at our local depot.  The price charged will reflect the actual weight/volume shipped and may be different from the initial quotation given at the time of booking.  Any pricing adjustments made to your invoice will be automatic and processed without notice.
  • Changes for UK/EU Next Day, European 2-6 Day Road and Worldwide Air Express services are unavailable once shipments have been collected.
  • Changes for UK or EU Same Day Express / dedicated vehicle shipments are permitted at anytime, but may be subject to additional distance charges in order to complete the shipment.  This can include additional distance charges, fuel surcharge, tolls, wait/loading time, etc.
  • Shipper agrees that cancellations made after a vehicle has been dispatched will incur the full charge quoted at the time of booking including all delivery charges, fuel surcharges, tolls, wait/loading time charges, and ferry / Channel crossing charges.  This applies to all UK or EU Same Day Express / dedicated vehicle shipments.

This policy, with regards to our same day courier services, is effective December 23, 2011 and is subject to change without notice at any time.