• London 16:25
  • Paris 17:25
  • Dubai 19:25
  • Shanghai 23:25
  • Calgary 9:25
  • Toronto 11:25

Online Quote

Please complete all the required fields in order to obtain an accurate quote including the FULL UK postcodes for both collection and delivery points.

If you have an emergency or require immediate assistance, please call: 0800 077 8868 or +44(0)1252 628 785 from outside the UK.

What service do you require?

Where is it coming from?

Where is it going to?

Please enter your parcel details?

No. of Parcels

LengthHeightWidthWeight

Parcel 1

cmcmcmKgs
Get SpeedLink Quote

Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

UK Service Centres

Available throughout the UK

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

European Services

Centres all over Europre

Courier Service Testimonials

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Fast efficient and friendly service!

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates