• Vancouver 13:58
  • Calgary 14:58
  • Winnipeg 15:58
  • Toronto 16:58
  • London 21:58
  • Paris 22:58

Locations

Our Team

Global Offices

  • UK - INTERNATIONAL HEAD OFFICE
  • The Hub
    Farnborough Business Park
    Fowler Avenue
    Farnborough
    Hampshire
    GU14 7JF
    United Kingdom

  • +44 208 037 7899
  • FRANCE - PARIS/CDG
  • PARIS-ILE DE FRANCE
    SpeedLink
    c/o Geoparts
    Paris Rue de Maubeuge
    (Gare du Nord)
    F-75010 
    PARIS

  • BELGIUM - BRUSSELS/BRU
  • BRUSSELS
    SpeedLink
    c/o Eurodoc
    Avenue Fonsny 47b
    Brussels Midi
    B-1060
    BRUSSELS

  • NETHERLANDS - AMSTERDAM/AMS
  • AMSTERDAM 
    SpeedLink
    c/o Speedlink Worldwide
    Schiphol Airport
    Wijkermeerstraat 31 
    2131 HB Hoofddorp
    NETHERLANDS

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Courier Service Testimonials

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!