• Vancouver 17:08
  • Calgary 18:08
  • Winnipeg 19:08
  • Toronto 20:08
  • London 1:08
  • Paris 2:08

Fuel Surcharge

Changes in global crude oil pricing result in fluctuating fuel costs for the transport industry as a whole, necessitating a variable fuel surcharge which may rise, fall or be removed, in line with movements in fuel prices.

September 2016

Same Day:- 4.0%
Next Day:- 8.25%
Next Day, pre Noon or pre 9AM:- 8.25% 
Economy Road, 2-6 Day services:- 4.0%

August 2016

Same Day:- 3.0%
Next Day:- 7.25%
Next Day, pre Noon or pre 9AM:- 7.25% 
Economy Road, 2-6 Day services:- 3.0%

SpeedLink reserves the right to alter the fuel surcharge index and table with or without notice. Both the amount and duration of the surcharge will be determined at SpeedLink's sole discretion.

Previous Months:

July 2016

Same Day:- 2.5%
Next Day:- 5.0%
Next Day, pre Noon or pre 9AM:- 9.0% 
Economy Road, 2-6 Day services:- 5.0%

June 2016

Same Day:- 2.5%
Next Day:- 5.0%
Next Day, pre Noon or pre 9AM:- 9.0% 
Economy Road, 2-6 Day services:- 5.0%