• Vancouver 2:08
  • Calgary 3:08
  • Winnipeg 4:08
  • Toronto 5:08
  • London 10:08
  • Paris 11:08

InterShip

SpeedLink InterShip - A cloud based, Courier and Transport Management system, allowing users to:

  • Schedule and Manage Shipments
  • Dispatch and Track drivers
  • Produce hardcopy documentation: Labels, waybills & invoices
  • Notify end users of job events
  • Produce and Send end user invoicing

InterShip can give your small to medium sized courier or transport operation a cutting edge, web based IT system. Paired with our Android application, you’ll be able to offer your customers accurate and real-time visibility for their shipments when enlisting our same day courier services.

 

InterShip

For further information, please contact SpeedLink InterShip on:

+1 (587) 329-8910

SpeedLink InterShip
1500 14th Street
Suite 140
Calgary, AB
T3C 1C9