• Vancouver 2:23
  • Calgary 3:23
  • Winnipeg 4:23
  • Toronto 5:23
  • London 10:23
  • Paris 11:23

What you get

At SpeedLink, we believe in giving our people the tools as well as the support they need to be able to carry out their jobs efficiently.  We’ll supply everything you need to help launch your new same day courier service enterprise. You’ll receive:

  • Free smartphone software - SpeedLink Cab Connect
  • Initial training and smartphone setup
  • Blank, back up paper waybills x 5
  • High visibility safety vest
  • Company I.D.