• Vancouver 15:42
  • Calgary 16:42
  • Winnipeg 16:42
  • Toronto 18:42
  • London 23:42
  • Paris 0:42

Case Studies

tesco-logojpg

Friday, April 24, 2015

Drilling equipment: Aberdeen to Sicily in only 2 days…

The customer required a motor weighing 300kgs in Sicily within 3 days. An air express delivery option would have been cost-prohibitive, and a road express solution was also not possible due to the transit time. 

Get a Quote

Courier Service Testimonials

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend