• Vancouver 22:59
  • Calgary 23:59
  • Winnipeg 23:59
  • Toronto 1:59
  • London 6:59
  • Paris 7:59

Quote

For our best price and instant quote - please call 587-329-8910

Whether you need to meet an urgent deadline, keep critical systems running, or meet your customers’ increasing expectations, time-critical shipments need to be delivered by a partner you can trust. After all, it’s your reputation that’s on the line.

Call us now for a quote 

Call us on

or

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Courier Service Testimonials

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

;