• Vancouver 22:20
  • Calgary 23:20
  • Winnipeg 0:20
  • Toronto 1:20
  • London 6:20
  • Paris 7:20

Contractual Courier Services

Contract Courier & Delivery Services

Operating your own delivery vehicles can be expensive and costly, as well as a distraction from your core business. SpeedLink's Calgary and Edmonton contract delivery services can deliver your shipments to your customers across town or the province in a reliable and professional manner with the highest level of attention to detail.  With our extensive experience, integrated IT systems and satellite tracking – you can rely on SpeedLink like a trusted business partner.

If you have a daily, weekly or monthly ongoing requirement, SpeedLink can offer a regular service which may well indeed be a more cost effective way of shipping your goods.

For more information on SpeedLink's Contractual Services, please Contact Us.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on 587-329-8910

or +1-587-329-8910

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Courier Service Testimonials

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates