• Vancouver 12:17
  • Calgary 13:17
  • Winnipeg 14:17
  • Toronto 15:17
  • London 20:17
  • Paris 21:17

Dangerous Goods Courier

SpeedLink has significant experience in carrying approved Dangerous Goods. SpeedLink adheres to the following regulations:

IATA for air transport, applicable within all countries which work under the ICAO regulations and any airline under the IATA regulations

If you are unsure about which regulations apply to you, please contact SpeedLink for further advice.

Please note:

Dangerous Goods shipments must be prepared in accordance with the relevant Dangerous Goods regulations such as IATA /ICAO:

  • Correctly packed, marked and labelled
  • Required documents completed
  • All State and Operator Variations must be complied with

Only Dangerous Goods shipments which have been booked and approved with SpeedLink prior to collection will be accepted.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on 587-329-8910

or +1-587-329-8910

No account required

Ship today

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Courier Service Testimonials

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

Background Image