• Vancouver 12:17
  • Calgary 13:17
  • Winnipeg 13:17
  • Toronto 15:17
  • London 20:17
  • Paris 21:17

Canada Economy Courier

SpeedLink's dependable Canada Economy courier and delivery service covers the entire country, coast to coast with transit times of 3 - 8 days.

Our Canada economy service gives our customers many of the same features of our faster services with slightly slower transit times and economy pricing. You can still count on SpeedLink to deliver your non-time critical shipments across Canada.

SpeedLink’s electronic dispatch and control system helps with fast bookings, job allocation to drivers, shipment tracking and supplying POD’s which still come as standard in our economy service.                                                                        

If you are looking for a courier company who can make your delivery in a professional and timely manner, anywhere across Canada and very affordable prices, SpeedLink is the ideal choice.                                                    

SpeedLink Canada Economy – Our most economical delivery option.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on

or

No account required

Ship today

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Courier Service Testimonials

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Background Image
;