• Vancouver 10:59
  • Calgary 11:59
  • Winnipeg 11:59
  • Toronto 13:59
  • London 18:59
  • Paris 19:59

Worldwide Economy Courier

SpeedLink Worldwide Economy Courier service ensures that your shipment is entrusted to one of our hand-chosen, reputable service partners with years of shipping experience to destinations worldwide.

Tailored to provide a great value delivery service to points across the globe, SpeedLink Worldwide Economy Courier service covers all the bases. Parcels are usually delivered within 10 to 21 working days, with some remote areas requiring slightly longer delivery times. This is a sensible option for consumers looking for value services the world over, whether their parcels are destined for Amsterdam or Zambia.

Rates are calculated on size, weight and destination as with our other express services. Collections are made anytime between 9am and 5.30pm during normal working days excluding weekends and holidays. Tracking is supported to most destinations.

SpeedLink Worldwide Economy Courier services. Still A to B. Just a little longer than tomorrow.

Call us now for a bespoke quotation

Call us on

or

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

No account required

Ship today

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

Courier Service Testimonials

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Background Image
;