• Vancouver 5:39
  • Calgary 6:39
  • Winnipeg 7:39
  • Toronto 8:39
  • London 13:39
  • Paris 14:39

Fragile Goods Transport

Some engineering and high tech products require the utmost care and attention while in transit.  SpeedLink has many years of experience transporting fragile and delicate equipment across Alberta, Canada, and Europe.

SpeedLink can offer the reassurance you are looking for when shipping sensitive equipment.  SpeedLink offers several different modes of transport depending on the level of speed and security you require. SpeedLink can handle small shipments under 100kgs all the way up to entire truck loads. Specialist packing and crating is also available.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on 587-329-8910

or +1-587-329-8910

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

No account required

Ship today

Our Experience

With our extensive experience across Canada, the USA and Europe including the UK, France, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy & Denmark - you can have the peace of mind that your shipment is in safe hands. We offer as standard Live, real time GPS tracking for all our dedicated vehicle shipments.

SpeedLink also has extensive experience across Europe transporting fine art on direct drive, next day or economy services. The SpeedLink’s Fine Art delivery service is ideal for discerning collectors and galleries who need a sculpture, painting or piece of fine art moved safely and quickly across Alberta, BC, Saskatchewan or Manitoba.

Regions Served:

  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • Saskatchewan
  • Manitoba
  • Ontario
  • Quebec
  • Yukon
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nunavut
  • Alaska
  • United States
  • Mexico

Service Suite:

  • Dedicated vehicles
  • Groupage and pallets
  • Live, Real-time Tracking
  • Collections as quick as 60 min
  • Single or 2 man teams
  • Tail Lift Service
  • Alberta wide service
  • Canada wide collections within 24hrs

More information?

For a customised quotation, please Contact Us.

Courier Service Testimonials

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Background Image