• Vancouver 1:22
  • Calgary 2:22
  • Winnipeg 2:22
  • Toronto 4:22
  • London 9:22
  • Paris 10:22

Freight

SpeedLink - Your logistics partner with the capability to deliver freight of any kind, to any place via air, sea, road or rail, coupled with providing its customers with the personal care and attention they need.

We help our customers every day with their transportation requirements, helping them gain a competitive advantage by supplying the services they need to get their products to market faster.

We can bundle a combination of Air, Sea, Road and Rail Freight to maximise our customer’s efficiency to ensure speed to market. By combining our products into a single customized solution, we can offer a seamless blend of transport modes to match delivery schedules and budget requirements.

For a bespoke quotation
get in touch

 

Call us on

or

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

Courier Service Testimonials

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Fast efficient and friendly service!

;