• Vancouver 22:19
  • Calgary 23:19
  • Winnipeg 0:19
  • Toronto 1:19
  • London 6:19
  • Paris 7:19

Air Freight

To meet the tightest of deadlines, your Alberta air freight provider must have high performance standards and the flexibility to meet your changing needs.

With a wide-ranging portfolio of time-definite options, SpeedLink can meet your air freight requests with confidence and dependability. Choose from transit times as fast as next day to three to five days to gain global reach within the tightest of deadlines.

We offer a full array of options for convenient and simple processing of palletised or loose shipments. Almost any size and weight of shipment can be accommodated via regular scheduled commercial flights or special aircraft charter options to virtually any airfield or airport across Alberta, Canada – or any point on the globe.

For a bespoke quotation
get in touch

Call us on 587-329-8910

or +1-587-329-8910

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

No account required

Ship today

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Courier Service Testimonials

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!