• Vancouver 14:22
  • Calgary 15:22
  • Winnipeg 15:22
  • Toronto 17:22
  • London 22:22
  • Paris 23:22

Road Freight

SpeedLink Road Freight offers a high degree of flexibility for overland transport from Alberta across Canada and the United States.

We ensure reliable and efficient domestic and international transportation for customers of all sizes throughout Alberta with various levels of service:

GROUPAGE: SpeedLink Freight offers you a superior all-in-one groupage service in Alberta for a wide range of shipments from general cargo either palletized and non-palletized up to crates, barrels, IBC’s, outsized cargo and dangerous goods.

RAPID: SpeedLink Rapid Freight is the best choice should you require a day-definite priority service for groupage shipments up to 2,500 kg.

DIRECT PART LOAD or FULL LOAD: SpeedLink PTL/FLT offers a direct load service from Alberta for larger road freight shipments with competitive pricing.

Do you need more security? SpeedLink HIGH VALUE is a direct drive, dedicated product offering you maximum flexibility for secure transportation. Live, GPS tracking and constant contact with the driver is available. We make protecting your products from theft, loss or damage in transit our top priority. You can count on SpeedLink with your precious goods across Alberta, Canada and the United States.

For a bespoke quotation
get in touch

Call us on

or

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

No account required

Ship today

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

Courier Service Testimonials

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

Background Image
;