• Vancouver 3:41
  • Calgary 4:41
  • Winnipeg 5:41
  • Toronto 6:41
  • London 11:41
  • Paris 12:41

Sea Freight

With our wide range of Sea Freight in Inland Services, SpeedLink connects Alberta to the rest of the world with sea freight options, ensuring your cargo reaches the right destination, at the right time in a cost-effective manner. We are partnered with a worldwide network of carriers with links to major alliances from every major container port in the world to deliver reliability.

SpeedLink offers the following Sea Freight options:

  • Full Container Load (FCL)
  • Less Than Container Load (LCL)
  • FCL Inland Services
  • Special Conventional and Oversized Load Services

We can bundle a combination of Air, Sea, Road and Rail Freight to maximise our customer’s efficiency to ensure speed to market. By combining our products into a single customized solution, we can offer a seamless blend of transport modes to match delivery schedules and budget requirements.

For a bespoke quotation
get in touch

Call us on

or

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Courier Service Testimonials

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Background Image
;