• Vancouver 12:19
  • Calgary 13:19
  • Winnipeg 14:19
  • Toronto 15:19
  • London 20:19
  • Paris 21:19

IT Equipment Transport

SpeedLink is the logical choice for IT and office equipment courier, transport and delivery services across Alberta and the rest of Canada as well as the United States.

SpeedLink can offer the reassurance you are looking for when shipping sensitive and delicate equipment such as servers, PC's, batteries, UPS's, cabling or anything that requires hands on, kid glove treatment.  SpeedLink can ship via several different modes depending on the level of speed and security you require.

SpeedLink can handle small shipments under 100kgs all the way up to entire truck loads.  With our extensive experience across Canada as well as the UK, France, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Luxembourg, Spain and Italy & Denmark - you can have the peace of mind that your shipment is in good hands. 

We offer as standard LIVE, real time tracking for all our dedicated vehicle shipments.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on 587-329-8910

or +1-587-329-8910

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

SpeedLink IT Transport

The smart solution for dynamic companies.

Regions Served:

  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • Saskatchewan
  • Manitoba
  • Ontario
  • Quebec
  • Yukon
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nunavut
  • Alaska
  • United States
  • Mexico

Service Suite:

  • Dedicated vehicles
  • Groupage and pallets
  • Live, Real-time Tracking
  • Collections as quick as 60 min
  • Single or 2 man teams
  • Tail Lift Service
  • Alberta wide service
  • Canada wide collections within 24hrs

More information?

For a customised quotation, please Contact Us.

Courier Service Testimonials

Fast efficient and friendly service!

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

Background Image