• Vancouver 1:45
  • Calgary 2:45
  • Winnipeg 2:45
  • Toronto 4:45
  • London 9:45
  • Paris 10:45

Medical Courier

When clinical innovation depends on speed

At SpeedLink we have experienced personnel who are dedicated to the task of supervising the safe flow of clinical shipments. Regulatory, legal and logistical challenges are routinely solved every day across Alberta.

No matter where a Clinical Trial is taking place or lab samples are required, SpeedLink Medical delivers investigative medicines and clinical materials to your nominated doctors and then gathers patient samples for the duration of the programme and carefully returns these for analysis to your laboratory.

Due to the sensitivity of contents, SpeedLink Medical offers ambient, chilled or frozen shipping methods, with capabilities for intercepting shipments during transit.

For a bespoke quotation get in touch

Call us on

or

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

The significance of SpeedLink Medical Express

When shipping clinical and medical materials with SpeedLink, each shipment benefits from the following support:

  • A dedicated contact for the duration of the shipment
  • Local contacts in each region
  • Compliance with local or regional regulations for restricted contents
  • Live, real time GPS tracking of shipments during transit
  • Latest possible pick up times with same day, or next day delivery options
  • Forward shipping of medical supplies and return shipping of patient samples
  • Programme set up depending on the duration, geography, sensitivity and volume of the trial
  • Desktop tracking of patient samples sent by investigators
  • All inclusive pricing

Take advantage of these optional services

Because every clinical trial is different, SpeedLink offers a variety of optional services and handling options to suit your needs:

Packaging

Temperature controlled packaging in various sizes and shapes delivered to the investigators before the trial commences, provide optimal content protection and temperature control.

Coolant material

Dry ice or gel packs arranged at shipment origin to control content temperature through to delivery.

Billing services

Flexible options for the billing of transport charges and taxes.

More information? 

For a customised quotation, please Contact Us. 

Call us on

or

Courier Service Testimonials

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

Background Image
;