• Vancouver 0:52
  • Calgary 1:52
  • Winnipeg 1:52
  • Toronto 3:52
  • London 8:52
  • Paris 9:52

Medical & Pharmaceutical Logistics

SpeedLink Medical...

SpeedLink offers ambient, chilled or frozen shipping methods, with capabilities for intercepting shipments during transit.

We have experienced personnel who are dedicated to the task of supervising the safe flow of medical and pharmaceutical products between Calgary and Edmonton or anywhere across the province. Regulatory, legal and logistical challenges are routinely solved.

No matter where tissue, blood or pharmaceutical products need to go, SpeedLink Medical delivers medicines, clinical trial materials and tissue samples to your nominated clinics or doctors and can retrieve patient samples for program duration or on an ad hoc basis and carefully returns these for analysis to your laboratory.

Alberta Heath Zones Served

Edmonton Zone
Central
 Zone
Calgary Zone
South Zone

Call us now for our best price

Call us on

or

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

No account required

Ship today

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Courier Service Testimonials

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Background Image
;