• Vancouver 1:38
  • Calgary 2:38
  • Winnipeg 2:38
  • Toronto 4:38
  • London 9:38
  • Paris 10:38

Next Day Courier Service

SpeedLink Express across Canada. From Victoria BC all the way to St. John’s Newfoundland

Quick and sensibly priced Canadian delivery services

SpeedLink Time Critical understands exactly what’s at stake when the clock is ticking. Our popular next day courier service offers dependable and economical door-to-door delivery for your important documents and packages to practically any address across Canada from British Columbia to Newfoundland.

United with our celebrated handling know-how, SpeedLink’s service is available with a same day pick-up and delivery on the next possible business day. You can have confidence that your delivery will be tracked through its journey and proof of delivery will be available. When your business needs it there by tomorrow – you can rely on SpeedLink to make the delivery on time.

SPEEDLINK Next Day Courier provides a consistent option for almost any size, shape and weight of shipment.

  • Day specific delivery
  • Latest possible pickup times
  • Online, real time tracking
  • Standard shipment handling
  • Nationwide coverage

Call us now for our best price

Call us on

or

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

No account required

Ship today

Take advantage of these optional services.

Because every business is unique, and every day brings new challenges, SpeedLink offers a variety of optional services to meet your shipping needs.

  • Insurance: Additional financial protection based on the value of the shipment.
  • Proof of delivery: A copy of the signature collected at the time of delivery.
  • Remote Area Service: If you need SpeedLink to deliver your shipment to a remote part of the country, that’s no impediment for us. We’ll let you know what the options are.

Additional time options

Your time may be limited, but your shipping options don't have to be

SpeedLink Express 12:00

Delivery by 12:00 noon allows you to plan your time and resources proficiently.

SpeedLink Express 9:00

Express 9:00 allowing delivery pre 9:00 AM

 SpeedLink's Terms and Conditions apply

Fast Facts

Express door-to-door pick-up and domestic delivery of documents and parcels by the end of the next possible business day.

  • Up to 70 kg piece weight
  • Up to 300 kg shipment weight
  • Available to a wide number of towns and cities
  • Remote destinations served
  • Standard handling

Shipping Tips

  • Pre-scheduled collections can be arranged based on your shipping requirements.
  • Online shipment processing tools available via your desktop to simplify and speed up the shipping process.
  • An experienced Customer Service Advisor is available to handle any pre- or post-shipment enquiries.
  • See our Packaging Guidelines for more specific shipping tips.

Courier Service Testimonials

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Background Image
;