• Vancouver 1:11
  • Calgary 2:11
  • Winnipeg 2:11
  • Toronto 4:11
  • London 9:11
  • Paris 10:11

Worldwide Next Day Courier

SpeedLink Worldwide Express 

Fast and economically priced delivery services

SpeedLink Express Worldwide offers international door-to-door express from you to your customers across the globe. Virtually any address worldwide is accessible via SpeedLink’s reliable network of international partners, delivering a cost-effective delivery solution every day of the week.

Combined with our excellent service, SpeedLink Worldwide is available with a same day pickup and delivery on the next possible business day. (Sometimes 2 – 3 days depending on location and time zone.) You can have confidence your delivery will be tracked throughout the course of its journey and proof of delivery will be available. When your business needs a shipment anywhere on the planet – you can rely on SpeedLink.

SPEEDLINK provides a reliable option for almost any size, shape and weight of shipment.

  • Day specific delivery promise
  • Latest possible pickup times
  • Online, real time tracking
  • Standard shipment handling
  • Worldwide coverage

Call us now for our best price

Call us on

or

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

No account required

Ship today

Courier Service Testimonials

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Background Image
;