• Vancouver 1:09
  • Calgary 2:09
  • Winnipeg 2:09
  • Toronto 4:09
  • London 9:09
  • Paris 10:09

Same Day Courier & Hotshot Service

For our best price and instant quote - please call 1-877-238-8910 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Whether you need to meet an urgent deadline, keep critical systems running, or meet your customers’ increasing expectations, time-critical shipments need to be delivered by a partner you can trust. After all, it’s your reputation that’s on the line.

So who better to deliver for you than SpeedLink? – Alberta’s most reliable same day courier and hot shot company.

Our Same Day service is focused on getting your time-critical shipments to their destination in the shortest possible time. And we pride ourselves on offering a local service – wherever you are.

Whether you are in Calgary or Edmonton and looking for a fast same day shipment to Fort McMurray, Red Deer, Drumheller, Medicine Hat, Lethbridge, Grande Prairie, Wetaskiwin, or Lloydminster SpeedLink can assist.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on

or

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

SpeedLink Sprint Direct  

Fast road based transport with a dedicated vehicle and driver across Alberta and western Canada 

Best for

Urgent delivery to a BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan or Manitoba destinations that can be reached by road within the same day

Sub Products 

Medical Courier Services 

SpeedLink Air Direct

Direct flights worldwide using the first, most suitable aircraft for lift off 

Best for

Urgent delivery by air to a Canadian or international address that cannot be reached by road within the same day 

Sub Products 

Next Flight Out

SpeedLink Secure Direct

Personally accompanied delivery by air; rotary or fixed wing, air freighter or commercial flight

Best for

Delivery of confidential, sensitive or valuable items that need to be kept secure

Sub Products 

On-board courier

Courier Service Testimonials

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Fast efficient and friendly service!

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Background Image
;