• Vancouver 12:55
  • Calgary 13:55
  • Winnipeg 13:55
  • Toronto 15:55
  • London 20:55
  • Paris 21:55

On board Courier

SpeedLink offers door-to-door, hand-carry services for time-critical shipments across Canada, the USA and Worldwide. Our dedicated hand carry/on board courier services allow for constant, in-transit contact with your shipment

Leading companies across Alberta, Canada, the USA and Europe in the automotive, financial, energy, pharmaceutical, medical and fashion sectors rely on SpeedLink everyday with their time-critical spare parts, samples, prototypes and important documents.

Our team manages all the details, from flight bookings to entry requirements and customs regulations, anywhere in the world. We’re available 24 x 7 x 365, to provide any assistance you may require, and we provide the maximum level of security for your urgent shipments.

SpeedLink has years of experience in providing specialised air charter solutions for time-critical shipments and all types of passenger and cargo movements. With offices and service partners across Canada and the USA, as well as the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Belgium, and The Netherlands, our North American and European coverage is unparalleled.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on

or

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Courier Service Testimonials

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

;