• Vancouver 4:34
  • Calgary 5:34
  • Winnipeg 6:34
  • Toronto 7:34
  • London 12:34
  • Paris 13:34

Automotive

SpeedLink has the resources and expertise to provide a high level of service in automotive logistics across Alberta, Ontario and Europe. Our services are tailored specifically for the automotive industry. Our logistics network, state-of-the-art IT systems and highly-qualified experts, all contribute to successful outcomes every day of the year.

Our automotive service supports:

  • Inbound Logistics
  • Production
  • Just-In-Time Line Feed
  • Just-In-Sequence Service

SpeedLink provides a range of multi-modal transport services, drawing on our extensive network of partners across Canada, the USA and Europe.

 

Call us now for a bespoke quotation

Call us on

or

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Background Image Background Image

 

 

Call us on

or

Courier Service Testimonials

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

;