• Vancouver 4:10
  • Calgary 5:10
  • Winnipeg 6:10
  • Toronto 7:10
  • London 12:10
  • Paris 13:10

Oil, Gas and Energy

SpeedLink has proven and trusted experience in planning and execution of time critical courier and freight for the oil and gas sectors across Alberta.

From urgent, time critical courier and freight to contingency planning, SpeedLink’s dedicated team will deliver your cargo on time and wherever it needs to be – in Alberta, BC, Saskatchewan or Manitoba with speed, safety and on budget.

In addition, our Emergency planning service manages the most challenging scenarios across Canada each and every day. Our experience has shown how an immediate, carefully coordinated response is essential to ensure a timely delivery. Over the years, SpeedLink has been involved in many mission critical shipments across Canada and Europe ensuring systems are kept up and running and shut downs minimized.

For an instant, customized quotation please contact SpeedLink 24 x 7 x 365 on

Call us on 587-329-8910

or +1-587-329-8910

Oilfield Hot Shot Services available from Calgary and Edmonton to: Athabasca, Black Diamond, Brooks, Cold Lake, Drumheller, Fort McMurray, Grande Prairie, Hinton, Lac La Biche, Lethbridge, Lloydminster, Medicine Hat, Red Deer, St Paul, Sundre, Tabor, Westlock, Wetaskiwin, Whitecourt – virtually anywhere across Alberta.

No account required

Ship today

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

Background Image Background Image

 

Our Time Critical team give you fast, dependable, cost-effective courier and freight options with a global reach. And our ground-breaking InterShip tracking systems allows you to track and monitor your shipment with total real-time, in-transit visibility via PC, tablet or smartphone.

Call us on 587-329-8910

or +1-587-329-8910

Courier Service Testimonials

Fast efficient and friendly service!

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!