• Vancouver 3:40
  • Calgary 4:40
  • Winnipeg 5:40
  • Toronto 6:40
  • London 11:40
  • Paris 12:40

Public Sector

SpeedLink understands your requirements for the highest quality of service when delivering critical spare parts, valuable or sensitive items and documents.

With this in mind, SpeedLink has had great success in serving both private and public sector clients across Alberta, Canada and Europe. We tailor a service designed to meet your needs while delivering cost sensitive solutions. 

Our flexibility and wide ranging coverage ensure we can quickly and effectively manage you most time sensitive missions from documents right up to full loads. Our specialist service for the public sector includes:

  • Secure shipments
  • Same day, next working day and economy services
  • National and international capability
  • Scheduled and ad hoc service
  • Real-time GPS tracking and electronic proof of delivery for full visibility
  • Vetted drivers
  • ISO 9001 certification

 

For a tailored, customized quotation please contact SpeedLink 

Call us on

or

SpeedLink has vast experience serving government departments on local, provincial and federal levels as well as the Judiciary and Law Enforcement services in Canada and Europe.

 

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Courier Service Testimonials

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

;