• Vancouver 1:36
  • Calgary 2:36
  • Winnipeg 2:36
  • Toronto 4:36
  • London 9:36
  • Paris 10:36

Technology

Our range of technology courier services allow high-tech clients in Alberta to reduce inventories, lower distribution costs and speed up the introduction of new products. Our high-tech services operate with security and loss prevention as our focus to ensure that risk to products throughout the collection and delivery cycle is minimised.

We have a deep understanding of the specific needs and requirements of the following major market segments:

  • Consumer Electronics
  • Computer & Office Equipment
  • Electronic Components and Semiconductors
  • Contract Manufacturing
  • Telecommunication Network Products
  • Data Centre Hardware

Our range of services include:

  • Inbound logistics
  • Just-In-Time shipments
  • Repacking
  • Real-time tracking and monitoring
  • High value goods distribution

For information on how we can help with your high-tech logistics requirements across Alberta and Canada, please Contact Us.

Call us now for a bespoke quotation

Call us on

or

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

No account required

Ship today

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Courier Service Testimonials

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

;