• Vancouver 13:37
  • Calgary 14:37
  • Winnipeg 15:37
  • Toronto 16:37
  • London 21:37
  • Paris 22:37

Locations

Our Team

Global Offices

  • UK - INTERNATIONAL HEAD OFFICE
  • The Hub
    Farnborough Business Park
    Fowler Avenue
    Farnborough
    Hampshire
    GU14 7JF
    United Kingdom

  • +44 208 037 7899
  • FRANCE - PARIS/CDG
  • PARIS-ILE DE FRANCE
    SpeedLink
    c/o Geoparts
    Paris Rue de Maubeuge
    (Gare du Nord)
    F-75010 
    PARIS

  • BELGIUM - BRUSSELS/BRU
  • BRUSSELS
    SpeedLink
    c/o Eurodoc
    Avenue Fonsny 47b
    Brussels Midi
    B-1060
    BRUSSELS

  • NETHERLANDS - AMSTERDAM/AMS
  • AMSTERDAM 
    SpeedLink
    c/o Speedlink Worldwide
    Schiphol Airport
    Wijkermeerstraat 31 
    2131 HB Hoofddorp
    NETHERLANDS

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Courier Service Testimonials

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Fast efficient and friendly service!

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!