• Vancouver 11:15
  • Calgary 12:15
  • Winnipeg 13:15
  • Toronto 14:15
  • London 19:15
  • Paris 20:15

What Next?

Thanks for Stopping By

Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to consider this information. SpeedLink certainly has demonstrated since it’s inception that we are a tangible and worthwhile endeavour that has weathered some of the most difficult economic times in a generation. And as such, I feel that we are in a strong position going forward. Anyone who partners with us will likely see similar results with some effort. If you need any further information or clarification on this opportunity, please don’t hesitate to call +44 1252 628 785 anytime between the hours of 0930-1630 Monday through Friday.

I and the rest of the team at SpeedLink wish you all the best in your efforts to become a courier, and we look forward to working together with you soon.

.
Dave McMillen

Manging Director
SpeedLink Transport Limited