• Vancouver 2:12
  • Calgary 3:12
  • Winnipeg 4:12
  • Toronto 5:12
  • London 10:12
  • Paris 11:12

What we require

All you need to supply is:

  • Android smartphone* with an SD memory card + stylus
  • Mobile data plan allowing your smartphone to connect to the Internet
  • Suitable vehicle + fuel - preferable a white (but not mandatory), non sign written van
  • Motor vehicle insurance

That's it!

* Windows Mobile 7 iPhones & Blackberry's are not suitable at present.

In order to find out further details on rates of pay and cost to get involved, please request an Info Pack. A PDF Info Pack will be forwarded to you by email as soon as possible - usually within 24 - 48 hours.