• Vancouver 19:00
  • Calgary 20:00
  • Winnipeg 20:00
  • Toronto 22:00
  • London 3:00
  • Paris 4:00

Case Studies

tesco-logojpg

Friday, April 24, 2015

Drilling equipment: Aberdeen to Sicily in only 2 days…

The customer required a motor weighing 300kgs in Sicily within 3 days. An air express delivery option would have been cost-prohibitive, and a road express solution was also not possible due to the transit time. 

Get a Quote

Courier Service Testimonials

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.