• Vancouver 5:53
  • Calgary 6:53
  • Winnipeg 7:53
  • Toronto 8:53
  • London 13:53
  • Paris 14:53

Dangerous Goods Courier

SpeedLink has significant experience in carrying approved Dangerous Goods. SpeedLink adheres to the following regulations:

IATA for air transport, applicable within all countries which work under the ICAO regulations and any airline under the IATA regulations

If you are unsure about which regulations apply to you, please contact SpeedLink for further advice.

Please note:

Dangerous Goods shipments must be prepared in accordance with the relevant Dangerous Goods regulations such as IATA /ICAO:

  • Correctly packed, marked and labelled
  • Required documents completed
  • All State and Operator Variations must be complied with

Only Dangerous Goods shipments which have been booked and approved with SpeedLink prior to collection will be accepted.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on 1-877-238-8910

or

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Courier Service Testimonials

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

Fast efficient and friendly service!

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Background Image