• Vancouver 9:49
  • Calgary 10:49
  • Winnipeg 10:49
  • Toronto 12:49
  • London 17:49
  • Paris 18:49

Canada Economy Courier

SpeedLink's dependable Canada Economy courier and delivery service covers the entire country, coast to coast with transit times of 3 - 8 days.

Our Canada economy service gives our customers many of the same features of our faster services with slightly slower transit times and economy pricing. You can still count on SpeedLink to deliver your non-time critical shipments across Canada.

SpeedLink’s electronic dispatch and control system helps with fast bookings, job allocation to drivers, shipment tracking and supplying POD’s which still come as standard in our economy service.                   

If you are looking for a courier company who can make your delivery in a professional and timely manner, anywhere across Canada and very affordable prices, SpeedLink is the ideal choice.                

SpeedLink Canada Economy – Our most economical delivery option.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on

or

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

No account required

Ship today

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Courier Service Testimonials

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Background Image
;