• Vancouver 1:08
  • Calgary 2:08
  • Winnipeg 2:08
  • Toronto 4:08
  • London 9:08
  • Paris 10:08

USA Economy Road Courier

SpeedLink's USA Economy Road courier delivery service spans the entire continental United States with transit times of 3 - 10 days depending on which zone you are shipping to. 

Need a shipment sent to the USA, but without the usual rush? SpeedLink offers a same day collection combined with slightly slower transit times to the USA when time is on your side. We offer great customer service, easy booking and a reliable tracking system so you can still keep an eye on your delivery around the clock.

You'll always speak to a live operator at SpeedLink who will be able to quote, book and collect your payment details within minutes.  And yes – you can even ship today if you do not have an account.

SpeedLink is the premier next day and same day courier service across Ontario.  If you are looking for a courier company who can make your delivery in a professional and timely manner, anywhere across the USA, SpeedLink is the ideal choice.

SpeedLink USA Economy.

Monday through Friday. Our most economical delivery option.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on

or

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

No account required

Ship today

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Courier Service Testimonials

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Background Image
;