• Vancouver 12:06
  • Calgary 13:06
  • Winnipeg 13:06
  • Toronto 15:06
  • London 20:06
  • Paris 21:06

Worldwide Economy Courier

SpeedLink Worldwide Economy Courier service ensures that your shipment is entrusted to one of our hand-chosen, reputable service partners with years of shipping experience to destinations worldwide.

Tailored to provide a great value delivery service to points across the globe, SpeedLink Worldwide Economy Courier service covers all the bases. Parcels are usually delivered within 10 to 21 working days, with some remote areas requiring slightly longer delivery times. This is a sensible option for consumers looking for value services the world over, whether their parcels are destined for Amsterdam or Zambia.

Rates are calculated on size, weight and destination as with our other express services. Collections are made anytime between 9am and 5.30pm during normal working days excluding weekends and holidays. Tracking is supported to most destinations.

SpeedLink Worldwide Economy Courier services. Still A to B. Just a little longer than tomorrow.

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

No account required

Ship today

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Courier Service Testimonials

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Background Image
;