• Vancouver 3:27
  • Calgary 4:27
  • Winnipeg 4:27
  • Toronto 6:27
  • London 11:27
  • Paris 12:27

Freight

SpeedLink - Your logistics partner with the capability to deliver freight of any kind, to any place via air, sea, road or rail, coupled with providing its customers with the personal care and attention they need.

We help our customers every day with their transportation requirements, helping them gain a competitive advantage by supplying the services they need to get their products to market faster.

We can bundle a combination of Air, Sea, Road and Rail Freight to maximise our customer’s efficiency to ensure speed to market. By combining our products into a single customized solution, we can offer a seamless blend of transport modes to match delivery schedules and budget requirements.

For a bespoke quotation
get in touch

 

Call us on

or

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

No account required

Ship today

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Courier Service Testimonials

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

;