• Vancouver 2:44
  • Calgary 3:44
  • Winnipeg 3:44
  • Toronto 5:44
  • London 10:44
  • Paris 11:44

Air Freight

To meet the tightest of deadlines, your Ontario air freight provider must have high performance standards and the flexibility to meet your changing needs.

With a wide-ranging portfolio of time-definite options, SpeedLink can meet your air freight requests with confidence and dependability. Choose from transit times as fast as next day to three to five days to gain global reach within the tightest of deadlines.

We offer a full array of options for convenient and simple processing of palletised or loose shipments. Almost any size and weight of shipment can be accommodated via regular scheduled commercial flights or special aircraft charter options to virtually any airfield or airport across Ontario, Canada – or any point on the globe.

For a bespoke quotation
get in touch

Call us on

or

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Courier Service Testimonials

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

;