• Vancouver 3:01
  • Calgary 4:01
  • Winnipeg 4:01
  • Toronto 6:01
  • London 11:01
  • Paris 12:01

Road Freight

SpeedLink Road Freight offers a high degree of flexibility for overland transport from Ontario across Canada and the United States.

We ensure reliable and efficient domestic and international transportation for customers of all sizes throughout Ontario with various levels of service:

GROUPAGE: SpeedLink Freight offers you a superior all-in-one groupage service in Ontario for a wide range of shipments from general cargo either palletized and non-palletized up to crates, barrels, IBC’s, outsized cargo and dangerous goods.

RAPID: SpeedLink Rapid Freight is the best choice should you require a day-definite priority service for groupage shipments up to 2,500 kg.

DIRECT PART LOAD or FULL LOAD: SpeedLink PTL/FLT offers a direct load service from Ontario for larger road freight shipments with competitive pricing.

Do you need more security? SpeedLink HIGH VALUE is a direct drive, dedicated product offering you maximum flexibility for secure transportation. Live, GPS tracking, constant contact with driver is available. We make protecting your products from theft, loss or damage in transit our top priority. You can count on SpeedLink with your precious goods.

For a bespoke quotation
get in touch

Call us on

or

No account required

Ship today

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

Courier Service Testimonials

Fast efficient and friendly service!

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Background Image
;