• Vancouver 4:03
  • Calgary 5:03
  • Winnipeg 5:03
  • Toronto 7:03
  • London 12:03
  • Paris 13:03

Sea Freight

With our wide range of Sea Freight in Inland Services, SpeedLink connects Ontario via the Port of Toronto with the rest of the world with sea freight options, ensuring your cargo reaches the right destination, at the right time in a cost-effective manner.

We are partnered with a worldwide network of carriers with links to major alliances from every major container port in the world to deliver reliability.

SpeedLink offers the following Sea Freight options:

  • Full Container Load (FCL)
  • Less Than Container Load (LCL)
  • FCL Inland Services
  • Special Conventional and Oversized Load Services

We can bundle a combination of Air, Sea, Road and Rail Freight to maximise our customer’s efficiency to ensure speed to market. By combining our products into a single customized solution, we can offer a seamless blend of transport modes to match delivery schedules and budget requirements.

For a bespoke quotation
get in touch

Call us on

or

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

No account required

Ship today

Courier Service Testimonials

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Background Image
;