• Vancouver 15:25
  • Calgary 16:25
  • Winnipeg 17:25
  • Toronto 18:25
  • London 23:25
  • Paris 0:25

IT Equipment Transport

SpeedLink is the logical choice for IT and office equipment courier, transport and delivery services across Ontario and the rest of Canada as well as the United States.

SpeedLink can offer the reassurance you are looking for when shipping sensitive and delicate equipment such as servers, PC's, batteries, UPS's, cabling or anything that requires hands on, kid glove treatment.  SpeedLink can ship via several different modes depending on the level of speed and security you require.

SpeedLink can handle small shipments under 100kgs all the way up to entire truck loads.  With our extensive experience across Canada and Europe including the UK, France, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Luxembourg, Spain and Italy & Denmark - you can have the peace of mind that your shipment is in good hands. 

We offer as standard LIVE, real time tracking for all our dedicated vehicle shipments.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on 1-877-238-8910

or

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

No account required

Ship today

SpeedLink IT Transport

The smart solution for dynamic companies.

Regions Served:

  • Ontario
  • Quebec
  • Manitoba
  • Saskatchewan
  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • Yukon
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nunavut
  • Alaska
  • United States
  • Mexico

Service Suite:

  • Dedicated vehicles
  • Groupage and pallets
  • Live, Real-time Tracking
  • Collections as quick as 60 min
  • Single or 2 man teams
  • Tail Lift Service
  • Alberta wide service
  • Canada wide collections within 24hrs

More information?

For a customised quotation, please Contact Us.

Courier Service Testimonials

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Background Image