• Vancouver 18:55
  • Calgary 19:55
  • Winnipeg 19:55
  • Toronto 21:55
  • London 2:55
  • Paris 3:55

Medical & Pharmaceutical Logistics

SpeedLink delivers...

SpeedLink offers ambient, chilled or frozen shipping methods, with capabilities for intercepting shipments during transit.

We have experienced personnel who are dedicated to the task of supervising the safe flow of medical and pharmaceutical products between Toronto and Mississauga or anywhere across the province. Regulatory, legal and logistical challenges are routinely solved.

No matter where tissue, blood or pharmaceutical products need to go, SpeedLink Medical delivers medicines, clinical trial materials and tissue samples to your nominated clinics or doctors and can retrieve patient samples for program duration or on an ad hoc basis and carefully returns these for analysis to your laboratory.

Alberta Heath Zones Served

Edmonton Zone
Central
 Zone
Calgary Zone
South Zone

Call us now for our best price

Call us on 1-877-238-8910

or

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

No account required

Ship today

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Courier Service Testimonials

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Background Image