• Vancouver 18:57
  • Calgary 19:57
  • Winnipeg 19:57
  • Toronto 21:57
  • London 2:57
  • Paris 3:57

On board Courier

SpeedLink offers door-to-door, hand-carry services for time-critical shipments across Canada, the US and Worldwide. Our dedicated hand carry/on board courier services allow for constant, in-transit contact with your shipment

Leading companies across Ontario, Canada, the USA and Europe in the automotive, financial, energy, pharmaceutical, medical and fashion sectors rely on SpeedLink everyday with their time-critical spare parts, samples, prototypes and important documents.

Our team manages all the details, from flight bookings to entry requirements and customs regulations, anywhere in the world. We’re available 24 x 7 x 365, to provide any assistance you may require, and we provide the maximum level of security for your urgent shipments.

SpeedLink has years of experience in providing specialised air charter solutions for time-critical shipments and all types of passenger and cargo movements. With offices and service partners across Canada and the USA, as well as the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Belgium, and The Netherlands, our North American and European coverage is unparalleled.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on 1-877-238-8910

or

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Courier Service Testimonials

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient