• Vancouver 11:52
  • Calgary 12:52
  • Winnipeg 12:52
  • Toronto 14:52
  • London 19:52
  • Paris 20:52

Secure Courier

Ontario & Canada wide Secure Courier, Transport and Delivery Services

SpeedLink’s Secure Courier service gives you peace of mind when sending confidential data, valuables or important documents whether it’s between Toronto and Ottawa, across Ontario or from Victoria to St John’s. A vetted and background checked courier dedicated to your delivery is responsible for the secure delivery of your shipment to your destination. He or she will accompany your shipment from door-to-door. The entire journey can be tracked in real-time by you, giving your complete confidence and total reassurance of the exact location and progress of your shipment during transit.

Our Secure Courier service offers:

  • Priority contact with SpeedLink and driver
  • Ad hoc or scheduled service
  • Secure delivery to the addressee only with photographic verification if required
  • Dedicated, experienced and security-checked SpeedLink couriers
  • Real-time GPS tracking from collection to delivery

To discuss your same day Secure Courier service requirements with one of our specialists, please Contact Us any time.

Call us now for our best price

Call us on

or

Ontario Services

Available throughout Ontario

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Courier Service Testimonials

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

;