• Vancouver 11:32
  • Calgary 12:32
  • Winnipeg 12:32
  • Toronto 14:32
  • London 19:32
  • Paris 20:32

Automotive

SpeedLink has the resources and expertise to provide a high level of service in automotive logistics across Ontario, Alberta and Europe. Our services are tailored specifically for the automotive industry. Our logistics network, state-of-the-art IT systems and highly-qualified experts, all contribute to successful outcomes every day of the year.

Our automotive service supports:

  • Inbound Logistics
  • Production
  • Just-In-Time Line Feed
  • Just-In-Sequence Service

SpeedLink provides a range of multi-modal transport services, drawing on our extensive network of partners across Europe.

Call us now for a bespoke quotation

Call us on

or

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Courier Service Testimonials

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

;