• Vancouver 3:24
  • Calgary 4:24
  • Winnipeg 4:24
  • Toronto 6:24
  • London 11:24
  • Paris 12:24

Oil, Gas and Energy

SpeedLink has proven and trusted experience in planning and execution of time critical courier and freight for the energy and mining sectors across Ontario.

From urgent, time critical courier and freight to contingency planning, SpeedLink’s dedicated team will deliver your cargo on time and wherever it needs to be – in Ontario, Quebec or Manitoba with speed, safety and on budget.

In addition, our Emergency planning service manages the most challenging scenarios across Europe each and every day. Our experience has shown how an immediate, carefully coordinated response is essential to ensure a timely delivery. Over the years, SpeedLink has been involved in many mission critical shipments across Europe and Canada ensuring systems are kept up and running and shut downs minimized.

For an instant, customized quotation please contact SpeedLink 24 x 7 x 365 on

Call us on

or

Time Critical, Hot Shot Services available from Toronto and Mississauga to: Hamilton, North Bay, Sarnia, Peterborough, Ottawa, London, Petawawa, Oshawa, Brampton, St. Catharines, Kingston, Barrie, Chatham-Kent, Brantford, Thunder Bay, Sault Ste. Marie, Sudbury, Kitchener or Orillia – virtually anywhere across Ontario.

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

No account required

Ship today

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Background Image Background Image

 

Our Time Critical team give you fast, dependable, cost-effective courier and freight options with a global reach. And our ground-breaking InterShip tracking systems allows you to track and monitor your shipment with total real-time, in-transit visibility via PC, tablet or smartphone.

Call us on

or

Courier Service Testimonials

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

;