• Vancouver 9:34
  • Calgary 10:34
  • Winnipeg 10:34
  • Toronto 12:34
  • London 17:34
  • Paris 18:34

Industrial & Engineering

SpeedLink provides a comprehensive range logistics services to industrial companies from smaller local businesses to major multinational corporations operating across Ontario in the following subsectors:

  • Automation
  • Energy and Public Services
  • General Industrial Goods
  • Medical Equipment
  • Mining & Construction
  • Paper and Forest Products
  • Rail and Transportation

We are proud of our expertise, our integrated end-to-end services, and the standards we adhere to, and for the service we provide to industrial companies across Ontario every day.

Call us now for a bespoke quotation

Call us on

or

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

No account required

Ship today

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Courier Service Testimonials

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

;