• Vancouver 12:30
  • Calgary 13:30
  • Winnipeg 13:30
  • Toronto 15:30
  • London 20:30
  • Paris 21:30

Life Sciences & Healthcare

SpeedLink is a front runner in providing time critical courier and transport services for the pharmaceutical and healthcare industries in Toronto, Mississauga and across Ontario.

We work with some of the world’s leading companies, and with other clients in related industries like medical equipment, animal health and personal care.

Our experience ensures maintaining high standards wherever we operate. All our service solutions are customer specific, individually designed and implemented to meet your unique requirements.

Our tracking and monitoring service supports a host of courier services at every point, meeting the needs of companies working in the pharma and healthcare sector.

SpeedLink has a vast range of experience including:

  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Consumer healthcare
  • Medical devices and equipment
  • Animal health

Our services are flexible, supporting our customers in Ontario 27 x 7 x 365.

For more information, please contact us.

Call us on

or

No account required

Ship today

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Courier Service Testimonials

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

;